Note: Phone and online orders are not accepted within 2 hours of the start of the game.

All tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

A $1.50 service fee per ticket will be added to your total for online orders.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  6/15 Education Day  Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 AM  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 PM Opening Night! Presented by Rensselaer County DoH. 2017 Schedule Magnet Giveaway.Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 PM Basketball Hoopla / Youth Basketball Night! Presented by Texas de Brazil. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 7:00 PM TGIF / Youth Baseball Night! Presented by BlueShield of Northeastern New York & Hannaford Supermarkets 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00 PM MiLB CommUNITY Night. Hops & Hits #1. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sunday, June 25, 2017 5:00 PM Around the World in 9 Innings! Sunday Funday! Presented by St. Peter's Health Partners.  
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Monday, June 26, 2017 7:00 PM WWE Night! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:30 PM Independence Day! Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 PM 80's Night / Softball Night! Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:00 PM Military Appreciation Night! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM Irish Night! Hair of the Dog Pregame Concert! Going Green Challenge. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00 PM Christmas in July / Jersey Auction! Presented by the Salvation Army. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM Community Heroes / Superhero Night! Home Run Community Heroes Starting 9! Presented by CRFCU. Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Special Events  Wrestling Under the Stars  Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00 PM Wrestling Under the Stars Presented by Northeast Wrestling 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00 PM Give Our Regards to Broadway! 2017 Team Poster Giveaway! Presented by TD Bank. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM Dark Tuesday: Track Night! Chad Brown Bobblehead Giveaway! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:00 AM Camp Day / Senior Day! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 PM Best of MiLB! Presented by Texas de Brazil. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:00 PM Boots, BBQ, and Baseball / Joe to the Show Night! Presented by Beef Jerky Outlet. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00 PM Social Media Night. Hannaford Helps Fight Hunger! Presented by Hannaford Supermarkets. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:00 PM Make-A-Wish NENY: 30 Years of Wishes / Jersey Auction! Presented by Make-A-Wish of Northeastern New York. Sunday Funday! Presented by St. Peter's Health Partners. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:00 PM Capital Region Baseball Heritage Night! Ron Guidry A-C Yankees Bobblehead Giveaway! Presented by Body Armor SuperDrink 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:00 AM Camp Day / Senior Day! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:00 PM Notte Italiana! Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Sunday, August 6, 2017 5:00 PM Enjoy Troy! Sunday Funday! Presented by St. Peter's Health Partners. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Monday, August 7, 2017 7:00 PM  Harry Potter Night / Jersey Auction! Presented by Fidelis Care. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
New York-Penn League All-Star Game
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:00 PM
NEW YORK-PENN LEAGUE ALL-STAR GAME. Postgame Fireworks!  
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00 PM Viva Los Gatos: An Elvis Presley Tribute! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 PM Beach Party / Healthy Living Night. Presented by Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM The Great Outdoors / Scout Sleepover 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00 PM SouthPaw's Birthday Fiesta! / Kids Club Day! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00 PM NFL Night! Sunday Funday! Presented by St. Peter's Health Partners. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM SouthPaw's Not So Scary Halloween Party / Costume Contest. Summer Reader Night! Presented by NY's 529 College Savings Program. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM Disco Night / Home Improvement Night. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00 PM Medieval Times at "The Joe!" Hops & Hits Craft Beer Sampling & Buffet Dinner. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:00 PM Star Wars Night! Sunday Funday! Presented by St. Peter's Health Partners. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:00 PM 50's Night / 50 Cent Hot Dogs! Presented by Helmbold's Hot Dogs. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Friday, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM The One With the Friends Theme / Jersey Raffle! Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00 PM Hockey Night in the Capital Region! Postgame Diamond Dig Presented by Jewelry by Don Cook. Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:30 PM Bark in the Park! Presented by Van Allen Apartments. 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 6:30 PM Fans for Life Night! Presented by Rensselaer County IDA. College Night! Postgame Fireworks! Presented by Market 32.