Note: Phone and online orders are not accepted within 2 hours of the start of the game.

All tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

A $1.50 service fee per ticket will be added to your total for online orders.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Special Events  5/6 - Friday Night Lights Day 3  Friday, May 6, 2016 4:00 PM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season  6/15 Education Day  Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00 AM   
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 7:00 PM  Opening Day! - 2016 Schedule Magnet Giveaway - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.1 - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00 PM  Summer of Love - 60's Night - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:00 PM  50 Cent Hot Dog Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 7:00 PM  Superheroes Night - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00 PM  For the Love of the Game: Youth Baseball Night - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.2 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00 PM  Irish Night / Going Green Night - Hair of the Dog Pregame Concert 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00 PM  A League of Their Own: Softball Night - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Williamsport Crosscutters
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM  Veterans/Military Appreciation Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Monday, July 4, 2016 6:30 PM  Independence Day! - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00 PM  Fat Tuesday: Mardi Gras with the 'Cats! - Glow in the Park Night - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
State College Spikes
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00 PM  Bark in the Park - Postgame Bark Around the Bases 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM  Christmas in July - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 7:00 PM  Down on the Farm: "Joe to the Show" Night - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.3 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Connecticut Tigers
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00 PM  Star Wars Night - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 5:00 PM  2 Millionth Fan Celebration 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:00 PM   Capital Region Baseball Heritage Night - Dallas Keuchel Bobblehead Giveaway 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Batavia Muckdogs
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:00 AM  Camp Day / Senior Day 11am Matinee 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sunday, July 24, 2016 5:00 PM  SouthPaw's Birthday! - Kids Club Day 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Monday, July 25, 2016 7:00 PM  SpongeBob SquarePants Night - SpongeBob Jersey Raffle! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:00 PM  Dark Tuesday: Track Night - 2016 Team Poster Giveaway - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 5:00 PM  Where's Waldo? - Where's Waldo Jersey Auction 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 PM  Around the World in 9 Innings / Summer Olympics - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 11:00 AM  Camp Day / Senior Day 11am Matinee 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00 PM  Notte Italiana! - Mike Piazza Hall of Fame Placard Giveaway - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 5:00 PM  NFL Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Brooklyn Cyclones
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00 PM  No Place Like Home Night - Uncle Sam Bobblehead Giveaway - Home Improvement Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:00 PM  Half Way to Valentine's Day - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:00 PM  Boots, BBQ, & Baseball / Texas Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Friday, August 19, 2016 7:00 PM  Beach Party / Island Night - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.4 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00 PM  Medieval Times at "The Joe!" - Hannaford Helps Fight Hunger - Scout Night Sleepover 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Sunday, August 21, 2016 5:00 PM  Pirates & Princesses Night - Diamond Dig for Treasure - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Hudson Valley Renegades
Monday, August 22, 2016 7:00 PM  SouthPaw's Not So Scary Halloween - Summer Reader Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00 PM  Rock the Vote! Presidential History Night - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.5 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:00 PM  Hockey Night in the Capital Region 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Lowell Spinners
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 5:00 PM  Sock Hop Doo-Wop 50's Night! - FIREWORKS 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:00 PM  Community Heroes / Stop DWI Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Friday, September 2, 2016 7:00 PM  15th Anniversary Celebration! - All-Time Team Card Set Giveaway Pt.6 
Buy 2016 Regular Season 
Staten Island Yankees
 
Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:00 PM  Fans for Life Night! - Oktoberfest - FIREWORKS